Phuket tours
 See more : Phuket Tours Krabi Tours Phi Phi Island Tours Bangkok Tours
Language English version
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia

Or other language

Fantasea Show
See more tour video
Phuket day trips
By category
 Islands Snorkeling Tours
   Phi Phi Islands day trips
    - Phi Phi Overnight Packages
   Raya Islands day trips
    - Raya Overnight Package
   Similan Islands day trips
    - Similan Overnight Package
   Surin Islands Tour
    - Surin Overnight Package
   Krabi snorkeling Tour
   Khai Islands Tour
   Coral Island Tour
   Koh Yao Island Tour
   Rang Yai Island Tour
   Phang Nga-Krabi Tour
   TaChai island Tour
 Phi Phi Snorkeling Tours
   Phi Phi speed boat tour
   Phi Phi Bamboo tour
   Phi Phi big boat
   3 in 1 Phi Phi tour

   Phi Phi half day tour
   Deluxe trip Phi Phi tour
 Charter boat tours
   Private speed boat charter
   Luxury speed boat charter
   Private fishing boat
   Private sailing boat tour
   Private yacht Tour
 James Bond Island Tours
   James Bond Island Tour
   James Bond speed boat
   3 in 1 Phang-Nga Tour
   James bond 4 in 1 tour
   Hong Starlight

   Phang - nga tour 8 in 1
 Sightseeing Tour
   Phuket City Tour
   Sightseeing + Safari
   James bond Safari LB
   Phang nga Sunset
   James Bond Island Tour
   Phang nga & Krabi Tour
   Phang nga vip
 Adventure Tours
   Rafting Tour
   Elephant Treking Tour
   Cycling Tour
   Khao Sok Trekking
   Khao Lak Eco Adventure

   Joy dive
 Entertainment Tour
   FantaSea Show
   Simon Cabaret
   Siam Niramit
   Phuket Zoo
   Thai Boxing
   Snake Show
   Patong Night life
 Phuket Safari Tour
   Safari Program A
   Safari Program B
   Safari Program C
   Safari Program D
   Safari Program E
  Phuket Traning Course
   Thai Cooking Course
  Extream adventure &
  Outdoor activies
   Phuket bike tour
   Bungy jump
   Flying Hanuman
   Extreme adventure
   Horse riding
   ATV Tour
   Splash Jungle
   Shooting Range
   Go Kart Adventure
   Cable Jungle Adventure
 VIP onsen Spacial Package
 Overnight Packages
   Phuket 3 days 2 nights
   Phuket 4 days 3 nights
   Phuket 5 days 4 nights
   Phi Phi Overnight Packages
   Krabi Overnight Packages
   Similan Overnight Packages
   Surin Overnight Packages
   Khao Sok Overnight Packages
   Raya Overnight Packages
   Tachai + Surin overnight
 Phuket budget Tours
 Land & Property For Sale
 The Charm hotel Phuket
 Phuket Romantic Cruise tours
 Koh Yao Overnight
 Honeymoon Packages
 Muslim Package
 Sightseeing Tours
 Scuba Diving in Phuket
 Spa Packages
 Car rental
 Land Transfer Service
 Sea Transfer Service
 Photo Gallery
 
Recommend10 things must do in phuket
10 things must see in phuket
Do's and Don'ts in Thailand
 
InformationPhuket Information
Phuket Map
Local Product of Phuket
Phuket Attractions
Ferry Timetable In Andaman Sea
Ferry Timetabel In Gulf of Thai
 

Phuket tours
 
 
 
Why you book with us ? - No reservation fee.
- Save up your time.
- Value for money.
- Easy & Secure Payment.
- Wide choice of activities.
- Friendly Service
guaranteed.
- Operating by tour guide
licensed 31-01733.
- Reliable service with trip
advisor review.
- Inbound travel licensed
34/00561
- Easy to get refund for
inconvenience case.
- Certification guaranteed.

Phuket Hotels
 
Link Exchange.
 

0837114714916
This Web Site was
Registered with the Department of Business Development, The Ministry of Commerce and E-commerce for inboud tour opeator in Thailand.
 

TAT licensed No. 34/00561
 
Phuketeasytour.com customer reviews   Shopping Cart
now in your cart  0 Item 

Customer Reviews : 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009
Customer Reviews 2013

Abhijit from india (3 -6 March 2013)

 

Greetings!!!
Well couldn’t reply earlier, well we had very good tour of Phuket. Enjoyed both the tour dates. The staff, hospitality and facilities were very good.
We would love to explore more places in Amazing Thailand especially in Phuket and Krabi region; hope will get good services during that time also.

Thank you very much.


Brian (29 April 2013)

 

Hi Asira & Team

We've just returned from our holiday and I wanted to write to thank you for your patience and understanding with regard to the changes in our arrival in Phuket, and also for arranging the transport and tickets for the Island Safari.

We had a great time at the Island Safari, and the journey to the Safari was very pleasant - the vehicle was clean and tidy and the driver polite and well presented.

Once again, many thanks for helping to make the experience so enjoyable.

Kind regards
Brian 


Anna Moraleda (From USA Phuket Trip During 22 April 2013)

 

On behalf of my team that took your All Day City Tour on 22 April, thank you! Our group truly enjoyed seeing the beauty of Phuket and how the city's rich culture is very present. We all loved the elephant ride as well as visiting Wat Chalong. Next time we are in Phuket, I will make sure to use you again. Thank you and I wish you continued success. 
  Attached are just some of the pictures I took during our trip. 

Anna Moraleda

Tania and Victoria (2 May 2013)

 

Dear. Mr Wooddy and other staff. Thank you very much for a great day. We loved it so much. All the kids and parents enjoyed the trip. Next time we will book another tour through your company.

Tania and Victoria (2 May 2013)

Debasis Mukhopadhyay 27-30 June 2013

 

Thank you so much for organizing the tour for us. We really appreciate the fact that you came all the way to our hotel and it was great to have been able to meet you in person. We are very satisfied by your service. In future if we visit Phuket again we will definitely contact you. Thank you once again.

Debasis Mukhopadhyay

Cheryl Victor & Family (Phuket trip during 11-14 May 2013)

 

Dear Mr Wooddy & Team,

My family and I would like to thanks you and your company for making our recent trip to Phuket a wonderful experience!

Your service was fantastic, your drivers extremely punctual, and your vehicles clean and in great order, your organization of all our tours absolutely perfect. We really enjoyed the island tours, although it was only a half day. Next time we will do the full day one, hope the weather will be ok then :)

We are extremely happy and would definitely recommend you to our friends.

Thanks again, see you soon :)

Warm regards,
Cheryl Victor & Family

Nora & Family (12 person Phuket on 25-28June 2013)
 

Thank you for the pleasant services and my families are happy and enjoyed during their stayed at Phuket. I will recommend to my friends about your service.
Especially a big Thank You to Mr. Alex and Ms 'Nong' for their never less effort of their services.  Appreciated it.

Nora & Family

Sharon from KL (Group of family & friend 25 person)

 

We have booked all tours and transfer with Phuketeasytour.com I made deal with Mr.Wooddy everything was good it was a pleasure engaging your services. Thank you very much Mr.Wooddy!

Sharon from KL

Andy Wong (company Trip holiday Phuket MSE Metal Systems & Equipments Pte Ltd) during 19-22 July 2013

 

Thank you very much for helping us to a wonderful holiday in Phuket

Andy Wong

Mukesh Makhija  (7-11 th June 2013 )

 

I would like to thank you for the cooperation and assistance accorded to me and my family during my visit to phuket. It was so nice of you that even without meeting each other just at a phone call everything was arranged smoothly without any problems in a professional way.

I sincerely appreciate your efforts and once again would like to THANK YOU for your courtesy.

Mukesh Makhija

Julie Ang (16-19 June 2013)

 

To: All
Thank you very much for your kind email. They enjoy the trip so much and thank you very much for all the great arrangement. Great Tour Guide, bus driver, great food and Hotel rooms were good too :) overall great trip! We will definitely be back
Have a good day to you.

CHeers, Julie

Zing Loo 5th - 18th July 2013.

 

   We just reached home after the 4 days 3 nights in Phuket.
Thank you so much for making all the arrangements; we had a really good time :) The itinerary, accommodation and transportation were meticulously arranged for and we did not have a second of worry throughout the whole trip!
We will definitely recommend this trip to our friends/ family should they decide to visit Phuket.
Thank you once again and we wish you a pleasant day :)

Zing Loo

Yvonne Tierney (Thailand sightseeing tour)

 

Hello Wooddy

It is now a week since I returned to Tasmania from our wonderful time in Thailand and I have been constantly thinking of all the fantastic places we visited and marvelous experiences we had.

Please accept my sincere thanks for making the trip from Phuket to Bangkok such a memorable experience. You put so much thought and effort into finding the right accommodation for us and helping us enjoy the most wonderful Thai foods, guiding us to the most interesting places to visit, and even providing the right music for us when things got a little bit quiet on the bus!  Thanks also to your very good driver who did a fantastic job, especially in the busy streets of Bangkok.
Yvonne Tierney

Justin & Family Holiday period 19- 22 October 2013

 

We reached our back, my all family members asked me to say thanks to u

Justin & Family Holiday

SEBI FROM INDIA HOLIDAY PERIOD 16-19 NOVEMBER 2013

 

We are back to India after the tour yesterday.  Thanks for all the help and wonderful arrangements made by you throughout our phukket and Krabi tour. We are getting lot of enquiries regarding the same tour.  All enquiries will be routed to you. Keep in touch.

SEBI FROM INDIA HOLIDAY

Customer Reviews : 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009
 
The Guide (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

(former Wooddy Travel & tour )
98/78 The beach center project Kata Road, Karon, Muang Phuket 83100.
Telephone: ++66(076)330-855 Fax ++66(076)330-253
Hotline:  ++66-(0)86-6896270
Contact directly to this E-mail: reservation@phuketeasytour.com
 MSN live chat only : phuketeasytour@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messager live chat only : phuket.easytour@yahoo.com     
Website: www.phuketeasytour.com
Copyrights© 2007 - 2012. Wooddy Travel & Tour All rights reserved.
Operating by tour guide licensed 31-01733
  Inbound travel licensed 34/00561
Powered by PhuketNext